Vorstand

Präsident

Forrer Rafael rafael.forrer@musik-wallisellen.ch

Kassier

Rychener Peter peter.rychener@musik-wallisellen.ch

Aktuar

Kleger Manuela manuela.kleger@musik-wallisellen.ch

MUKO Obmann

Peintner Ulrich ulrich.peintner@musik-wallisellen.ch

Anlässe / Mitglieder

Hutzli Sarah sarah.hutzli@musik-wallisellen.ch

Funktionäre

Name Funktionär E-Mail Verein
Albert Müller Fähnrich albert.mueller@musik-wallisellen.ch
Barbara Rehm-Pfenninger Veteranen barbara.rehm-pfenninger@musik-wallisellen.ch
Bettina Suter-Egli Presse bettina.suter-egli@musik-wallisellen.ch
Michael Hoffmann Noten michael.hoffmann@musik-wallisellen.ch
Sandra Hofstetter Uniformen sandra.hofstetter-kunz@musik-wallisellen.ch
Susanne Gerber Kommunikation susanne.gerber@musik-wallisellen.ch
Theo Meier Chronik theo.meier@musik-wallisellen.ch