Vorstand

Forrer Rafael Präsident rafael.forrer@musik-wallisellen.ch
Hutzli Sarah Anlässe / Mitglieder sarah.hutzli@musik-wallisellen.ch
Kleger Manuela Aktuar manuela.kleger@musik-wallisellen.ch
Rychener Peter Kassier peter.rychener@musik-wallisellen.ch
Peintner Ulrich MUKO Obmann ulrich.peintner@musik-wallisellen.ch
Gerber Susanne Kommunikation susanne.gerber@musik-wallisellen.ch

Funktionäre

Name Funktionär E-Mail Verein
Albert Müller Fähnrich albert.mueller@musik-wallisellen.ch
Barbara Rehm-Pfenninger Veteranen barbara.rehm-pfenninger@musik-wallisellen.ch
Iris Weidmann Chronik iris.weidmann@musik-wallisellen.ch
Michael Hoffmann Noten michael.hoffmann@musik-wallisellen.ch
Sandra Hofstetter Uniformen sandra.hofstetter-kunz@musik-wallisellen.ch
Susanne Gerber susanne.gerber@musik-wallisellen.ch

Musikkommission